Register

Don’t miss out. Add your retrospective to your calendar.

Thursday, Jan 24 @ Noon EST (New York)
That’s 18:00 CET (Paris and Berlin)
(convert to your timezone or add it to your calendar)
RSVP above to get Jan 24 call details

– or –

Saturday, Jan 26 @ 10:00 EST (New York)
That’s 16:00 CET (Paris and Berlin)
(convert to your timezone or add it to your calendar)
RSVP above to get Jan 26 call details

Each Retrospective will last 2 hours.